Cant see the cause :(

Hej everyone, hope ya´ll fine :) anyway me myself i aint fine so ya´ll know, i have been feeling ill the past three days untill now and its just because of the wheather i guess or cuz i sleep bad or too much. I had tensolites, that means when you have a surten pain in your throught.., and from no where you get a headach. that can cause a fever .if  ya´ll aint carefull can become seriously sick.

Right now i got this Marknadsföring lession, its like bussines shit, too tired, i cant even take it anymore, its a twohour lession :O thats not the point 
My point is that i get crazy wired feelings and those feelings makes me/you too worried like when someone gonna kill you or someone or like you gonna lose something or someone or someone gonna get hurt or someone gonna is already hurt.
maybe its that i care too much about all the people i love and i just wanna see them happy not sad or not heart broken, sad and mad.  So if someone gives me like some news that i wont like, i will get a feeling that makes me worried,very worried trust me. ( i usually become quiet by then and thinking thinking thinkig about the news and what i can do about it ) its like you got some thing big in ur stomac and you wanna run to the toilet and to the shit u know.
The good thing about me is that whenever am not thinking about what is worring me then am fine and alright  but the bad thing is that whenever i think too much or get worried and start thinking too much then from that time i wont feel fine/okey cause am in another world that i have to fix  before i come back in this world. letme hope ya´ll feel me, sometimes i cant see the cause why and what to do about it, if you know, tell me cuz am might need ya´ll help.

much luv,
              Lloydipop

Kommentarer
Postat av: yollande

hope u get better soon :D

2009-04-17 @ 21:53:57
URL: http://yollande.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0