No Sleep,So bored

Heeej again ;) I cant sleep, am usually awake at night and sleeping at the day untill someone calls me up and wakes me,
I know its surpossed to be the other way round sleeping at night and beeing awake on the day cuz its too warm. sometimes its the same for me, one of the reasons i cant sleep is that its too warm in my bed so i usually to something like watching a film or something else that´s fun like chatting, texting or talking on the phone,  i even get hungry sometimes but cant decided what to eat haha
But the most important things i usually do is thinking alot, i usually think in what i really what in life, thinking what am missing and my future, what i need to survive my day, and mostly thinking to make a change for my self like study if i cant sleep and prepare for school. hope there is an Angel guiding me with eash move i make so that if its not a good move, that angel will help me.. dont have much to tell yeah today but se yeah laiter

peace and love
                             Lloydipop

Kommentarer
Postat av: Catherine

Jag bor lite här o där när jag är i Uganda men brukar mest vara i nayanakombi om du känner igen det:p var bor du när du är i ug?:)

haha så jag ska bjuda på mat okey, varför inte laga mat. Jag kan göra chapati ;)<3

2009-07-07 @ 22:34:27
URL: http://caathyn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Catherine

haha ja nice, var där i imbarara när jag var i ug sist :)



jo det är klart mina chapati är goda, jag har speciall recept till mina också. Säg inte till någon detta är bara mellan dig o mig okey? :p men jag lägger både salt och socker i chapatin så att det blir lite spicy just like i want it ;)

blir du sugen på att smaka på dem eller :p

<3

2009-07-08 @ 14:34:33
URL: http://caathyn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0