Lovet är slut :/

I have been very busy the all holiday, so am sorry if i have not me uppdating ya whats going on with me and my life and my day so with my holiday, but i can tell yall alittle bit of what i did ... :)
me and some other crew, we were gonna go to galaxi but we didnt just cuz we were lazy to bok the tickets, i will keep that i mind next time,
I have been around with alot of friends, done this done that you know what i mean, i´ve watched Michael jaksons film´this is it´and if you ask me how the film was, it was best, people jurged him alot when they dont know even what his mission was, he said that, take a look at urself and then make a change in this world.
now that his gone, its upp to us to make that change in this world, stop war and make peace.
R.I.P M.J
Anyways, i celebrated halloween too on friday and saturday, on frida me and my homies, Dj ting, Eddie black, Daniel and Milton went to this hot new spot called club Crib. its was one of the best clubs i have been too here in sweden, its was so full and warm, most of my old friends from all over were there so i was happy that i was there too :) We owned the danceflow, took lots of pictures and had fun like it was the last day of our life...,
As me lloydipop says, whenever its  special day, enjoys it as you never gonna enjoy it again.
Right now i only have one more thing to say and that is Goodnight my fellow people, brothers and sisters, friends and lover, real and fake ones, its only one heart, dont break it so One love.
Goodnight, sleep tight:D <33

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: mirri

nice blogg

2009-11-08 @ 14:13:19
URL: http://mariellestromberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0