Happy birthday Bettina

Happy Birthday Bettina, let me hope that u had alot of fun yesterday cuz well, me i did like hell., well planned, bbq, the grill, the food, hmm thoe i didnt eat and the drinks, thoe i didnt drink that much.
DJ Eddie, thx for the music, u hooked up the night with some danchall, ugandan music so with little bit of reggea and jam, thats wht i like :)
everyone that was on that party, i knew most of them and it was like a family to me, i was so daaam happy like hell. I wasnt feeling well accually cuz i had a cold, a big headäche and lite disturbing in my throat but i couldnt let that stop me from having fun and celebrate Betty for her 18th birthday bashment party.
anyway the BIGGEST present she got from her mom was a Car key :O Can u believe that :) she got a Car, God daaaam !! I just got surpriced and so happy for her.
I wonder when i will get such a present hehe but we shall see next yr how it goes lol
am still aint feeling well, got a cold, my head hurts,  so i better be insde for today and prepare for school which is my last yr :)
paece, take care much love

Kommentarer
Postat av: iman

Hahaha, asså min hand var heeelt fucked up!

hahah börja ta ego bilder du oxå :D det e faktiskt kul :)

2010-08-24 @ 21:21:55
URL: http://hhermanas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0