Måste plugga !

Accually am suppossed to be studying ryt now but am not,
am in freeking Facebook, youtube and msn
while eating some cookies.,
tommorrow i got this fucking examination in mathmatics and i aint even 0% ready 4 it,
My dad taught me to love math, thats why i love it
its one of my favourite subjects.
I godda study but i cant :(
tommorrow´s examination is all about Geometry
and i have to studyyyyyyyyy but am addicted to Computer,
Can someone help me mind on my studies then
computer last, how can i do that, think about one thing like books !!??
but i have promised my self to study before i go to bed
or i wake up early and study then school...,
anyways, let me try and think about book not facebook(poker)

if u got some good ideas of how i can do that, help me then thx,
take care, peaaace !!!
Goodnight and sleep tight ya´ll

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0