yhe

I try to be patience but soon my paitience will be over,
i try to give my self time but soon the time will be over,
sometimes i dont care cuz i dont give a daaam about it
but its me we talking about thats the thing that makes it more harder,
yha think am foolish but yha got no idea who you dealin with,
am might act like a fool dum person but, try and read my thaughts,
maybe its cuz am kind enough but soon my kindness will go away,
you will be asking your self what the hell happened to you lloyd but only me that knows,
i do care what you do sometimes i dont really  but your time will come and it wot be me that will struggle
its not easy not to stop thinkin to much but i cant help it,
i can talk about it, write about or think about it
i hate this big bad feelin i got into me, its something new that i never feel all the time, thats what scares me,
i dont know what to do about it but we shall see during time what happens
its much to say but am sorry most of it is too personal this time so i godda rest now,
anyway goodnight and sleep tight,
much luv


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0