It hurts

It hurts Missing you, i dont feel alright and you know why
its cuz i miss you,
grand mother, dad and mom, why did you have to live ?
I couldnt understand the pain of losing someone important
when i was young but now since i see clearly,
i pray every night to live and wake up so that i survive
the next day..it hurts missing a parent,
the pain in me makes me cry whenever i think of them
but i pray to God to take care of all of ya
so that you rest in ertanal peace,
may be soon we shall see each other again and reunite,
who know what would happen tommorrow
i didnt get a chance to tell ya that i love you,
so in all my prays i always say it and beg the Angels, spirits and God
to be with ya...,
Grand mother,Mother and dad, I know that you watching me
so i would like to tel ya that i truly love ya with all my heart and soul
and it hurts missing all of ya.
all of ya always in my mind all day long and night so in my prayers,
Please God, guide my parents, take care of them utill i meet them
thanks much love
http://www.metal-archives.com/images/5/9/0/4/5904_logo.jpg

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ranya

I will always be there for u

2010-03-26 @ 00:15:05
Postat av: nicole

RIP

2010-04-12 @ 16:30:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0