Ludacris is Back

Ludacris is back with is latest albulm battle of the sexes, with one nasty song called sex room,
check it out ,
[Trey Songz- Chorus]

Welcome to my sex room
where your body meets my body
its our private after party
if you want it girl I got it in my sex room
candles and a pole sets your body to your soul
from the bed down to the floor, sex rooms
mirrors in the head board, even got a camcord
baby won’t you dance in my sex room
Welcome to my sex room
where your body meets my body
its a private after party
if you want it girl I got it
in my sex room


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nadia den bästa

Trigga my man

2010-05-28 @ 10:40:46
URL: http://locitas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0