Something u didnt know about me

I can get serious when i decide to, ryt now am studying mathmatics B the whole night, i aint gonna sleep at all cuz i dont have any sleep so what should i do, study. tommorrow or today early in the morning i have a nationally exam in math B early in the morgning thats why am not giving up studying, its an important test so i have to do what i takes. I aint gonna give up if its gonna take the all night i will study untill am done 2 be ready 4 the fraking math nationally test. 
So thx dad 4 making me love math, I love math to death, dont care if its hard or complicated it is what it is, you pass and fail but if u love something then dont give up like the way i luv math..
I really dont know why i do have the lap top on but seriously, am just listening to calm jam music, i love jam music if you didnt know, its makes me calm, sleep like a baby and concetrate accually in many ways.
so far ryt now whenever i listen to some of the jam songs, i think of a special person, smile and be happy and hope 4 more. so far now these latest weeks, u are the only one that has taken my heart so far, you my medicin and drog so i will do my best to appreciat what i got.
anyways before i live ya´ll, here is a song by ursher
to you called Bedtime
enjoy



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0