Gudda Gudda

Just done with my home work, writing down a two page asignment about Sweden´s democracy,
anyway am happy that am done, let me hope that thge teacher gets pleased and gives me what i need and thas a good grade. its too late now, gonna get up in 4 hours and still i aint sleepy, dont know why but these resently days i cant sleep at night but after skul and at skul am usually daaam tired and sleepy..
gonna get up direkt to älsvjö mässan with my class so if ya gonna be there so see you there anyways
am gonna try and get some sleep now, b4 i go, godda say Goodnight as in safe dreams, love 
i got something for ya´ll,
check out The Rangers - Number 1 Dime
thats ma fav so far.. My number 1 girl :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: NADIA DEN BÄSTA!

ÄÄÄÄÄLSKAR DENHÄR LÅTEN :D

LLOYDIIIIS HUR ÄRE ????

2010-11-02 @ 16:51:33
URL: http://locitas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0