DBanj - Fall In Love Official Video

Still at skul just takin it easy in FB, i know ya should be wondering why am i in FB and not studying but dont worry, I am studyin, its my last yr and i have to struggle, i have to make my self proud so is everyone that do belive in me. it aint gonna be easy because i do have alot to do, so i will have to spend more time in books cuz mathmatics C is killing my head like a Hammer thrown on ur head.
so now i do have Samhälle B, we gonna talk about the elections, my grupp got people partie( folk partiet) 
Mathmatics B exams laiter, economics exams laiter too which is all today, 
its gonna be an intressing pain in a ass day so hope i do survive.
Peace ya´ll.
here is something of DBanj called  Fall In Love..
africans Big up.
                        One love

Kommentarer
Postat av: lucas

Hejsan, vad göres? :)

2010-09-14 @ 11:08:51
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/
Postat av: enyo rebecka teiko<3

sv. jag kommer från ghana och sverige :)

puss

2010-09-15 @ 00:43:39
URL: http://enyos.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0