Send me an Angel !

I dont think am strong enough 4 life, me missing my dad and all the beloved ones that passed away, its hard to sleep, to think clearly and living life and hating it at the same time.
we dont know when its our time to go, anytime by now might be ours who knows, i hate thinkin like this but i just cant help it. 
please lord, send me an angel to guird me thru life, am not strong enough without my dad. i dont know what to do with life and what my future will end up, you are the only person that showed me the way untill you went away
Oh lord, send me an Angel, forgive me for my sins, for all the things that i have done. am scared 4 tommorrow thats the thruth.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

This you should know!



God has already forgiven you because you asked him for your forgiveness.



God is with you and everyone else, and they are praying for you!

2011-04-09 @ 12:11:38
Postat av: saumu

im so sorry for your lost.ppl say "love the people God gave u bcuz he will need them back one day".u loved him but God loved him more.Now u have to make him proude...xx

2011-04-10 @ 17:11:55
URL: http://honeydripper.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0