Where the hell is my sleep ?

Its 05:00 oclock, i really dont get it why i aint in my precious bed sleeping but one think i know is that i CANT sleep, i HATE it when i cant sleep, i aint tired. I have been watching film the all time, downloading more good films to watch laiter. example one good film by medea called
"I can do all Bad by myself "
anyway Today is friday,  as everyone knows, Ziggy marley is in town, Sthlm city
and he is gonna be at Gröna lund today.
i dont even need to tell yall what kind of people that are gonna be there but u know, Rasta´s.
U kno the rest.
something funny happened today that i wasnt excepting,
i went to town to meet up someone,and the plan was for the person to come alone
cuz i had plans, but guess who came with 3boys with.
They were cool so u know, i aint jurdging them or something, they were fun to hang with
and they were funny hehe but its not what i was expecting for my DAY " am sorry "
it just made my day anyway, i couldnt do anything about it thoe
it is what it is !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

cute picture! Nice 2 see u again! :D

2011-07-03 @ 05:55:38
URL: http://jennyvuong.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0