3 DAYS TO GO

Det bara 3 dagar kvar till Studenten, fan vad jag längta. den roliga och knassa delen är att jag har inte fixat swagg till själva dagen men vi få se hur det bli hehe

jag vet att jag hade tagit paus med bloggen men det fanns inget och göra och det skit varmt och tråkigt så bestämde mig dela med mig en liten inlägg åt er ;)

My weekend h been Crazy and madness, partying all day and night long from thursday i guess all the way to satuday and sunday morgning, I would like to say congradulaitions Bettina to ur graduation party, soon its my turn and you know how it goes.
Untill now am still tired from the madness weekend but this week is gonna be more CRAZIER and MAD !
anyway am hungry and you know that i godda eat ryt, so peace, talk to yhe laiter


 More pictures are at Fb, dont have time to uppload all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0