Big plans Popping

Just wake up and as u know me, i never wake up this early but 12:00 isnt early for some of ya´ll, and am just so HAAAAAAPPY!! I GOT A BIG SMILE RYT NOW ON MY FACE.
anyway today and tommorrow is gonna be a Big day for me, GOT big plans popping on the way.
so Today i decided to Share my plans with ya´ll cuz am so HAPPY !
Do ya know how it feels waking up with a smile on your face ? hehe Trust me..

Planns for today.
- In couple minutes heading to the shower, then head to town and meet Kannessa and Selaam
- We gonna check ut Elin´s Graduation, she´s running out today.
- Then after meet up my dad, going out to shop for a suit, u know, u godda be fly when you graduate.
- then Elins Graduation party liter on after 6.

Tommorrow
- IT´S MY GRADUATION!!!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0