Good life

I have been eating "CHAPATI nad SUBUSA" the all day while watching an action adventure film called The Eagle, Now am kinda of watching 50 cent´s new film called Blood out, i aint done watching it cuz am gonna give Aliyah a shower now then put her to bed
anyway, I have a good feeling about today, I dont know why but let me hope it goes as planned, 
Soon in couple hours, am gonna meet up some couple friends of mine then continue to Råksta, Our homie Dj has this BBQ chill party at his place and i heard that, he gonna have his own Bartendar, I heard it from someone cant say home but if its true then LORD HAVE MERCY fot tonight cuz its going done.
When Roykingjr is done working by 22:00, we might continue ll the way North to Marsta, Who knows but its cuz its Liz´s Student party today too.
As you know PARTY HARD OR HOME !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0