Will I sleep To night ?

I wonder if am gonna be able to sleep tonight, I just watched a scary movie called Somebody help me
and the worst thing is that am home alone today, what am i gonna do now, maybe i should be up the all night or listen to Good music like dancehall to make my night.
anyway in October, another part of the movie is comin out, "Somebody Help me 2.
B.E.T world premier "Somebody help me 2" October 29th
Cant wait !
Anyway, Check out the trailer for the first movie !

Check out Trailer for the Second Movie !

                               

Kommentarer
Postat av: juliette

OMG!!! DEN HÄR FILMEN VERKA INTRESSANT!!!

nu vill jag se den som faaan!

2011-06-28 @ 01:40:01
URL: http://blaackbeaauttiee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0