R.E.A.L ( Remember Everybody Ain't Loyal )

trynna feel better but its never easy, just wake up but still i aint feeling well, my heart feels kinda of heavy and i wonder How long it will take utill its all right and normal.
the only peacefull moment its when am with Aliyah, she usually takes away the pain that i have, i look at her and smile while her smiling back at me, huging and kissing her all the time, having a cozy time.
anyway  my plan today is to laylow, laiter on at six going back to rågsved spending time with her all day and night.
it was one crazy weekend from friday to monday daaaam!
real talk!.
on the same weekend,
there´s someone i met that got my heart pumping very fast, my eyes not controling them selves and my mind over my head.. Belive me ! #Real talk

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0