hello blogg

I know that i haven't been here for a long time, maybe like for two weeks now but now am ready too tell all ya why, 
First of all i had difficulties at school, me comin late, being with alot of work, projects to finish but daaam
but mostly the main point is that i was missing alot of things in my life, One of it is my mom. 
She hasnt been here sees i was 3yrs old. she past aways when i was a little boy, me lookin for her but couldn't find her. 
The only thing that kept me strong is my dad and my relatives so is my grand ma and all the people the i love mostly too..
Whenever i feel lonely or missing something and me feeling that i need someone to talk too, the only person that comes into my mind is my mom, asking my self, where are you mom, i need you, i wanna talk to you, cant you help me, i miss you alot..!!
Sometimes i feel like crying for reall but its cool, the biggest thing that i hate is when i call someone my mom when that person aint even my reall one, that makes me think of my reall one more wishing her here, wishing her to see where i am right now. she is the only person that has been in my mind 24/7 no one else and if am to think i would guess that she would understand me, i still miss her alot and need her alot not someone else pretending to be her NO!! cuz they wont that´s it
The big thing is that i feel alright whenever am with the people i love, them giving me company, showing me life and all that

But i guss that there is a reason for all this cuz GOD knows what he is doing and let me guess that he got a plan for this too, for bringing me here in sweden all the way from Uganda. 
GOD please, let me hope that you got a big nice plan of all this life but still i would like to thank you for who i am right now and that am still alive

Much love Lloyd
                                       love ya all 


Kommentarer
Postat av: ~~Roy King Jr~~

Bro,Everything in this world happens for a reason,God has big plans waiting for you.Dont worry.If you ever need someone to talk to,you know I´ll always be there for you,no matter what.I always got your back bro.God didnt bring u to Sweden for no reason,he brought you here for a better future..Brother,Prayers & Faith can move mountains,With God everything is possible.

Always there for you bro!

Love yah <3

2009-02-25 @ 18:34:45
URL: http://fabroyal.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lloydipop

ya i know that, evrything happens for a reason and i know that u always here for me and u got my back, thx and i got urs too but there and some things that u keep on asking urself how come and wondering alot, think living a life without ur real parent and wondering where they are and mostly the hardest thing is when you missing the person your love,

trust me, somethings are had to talk about cuz they just cuz more pain whener u think of it...

2009-02-25 @ 19:26:07
URL: http://lloydipoptellem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

låten <3

2009-02-26 @ 04:29:13
Postat av: Anonym

älskar låten <3

2009-03-16 @ 19:18:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0