please God, send me a Guardian Angel !!!?

alot of things are happening now in my life and i dont think that i can do this all alone, i feel like i need some one on my side to help me do whatever am gonna do, someone that is there for me, someone that i can trust with all my heart and soul, someone that knows my world. i am a true christian, the way i believe in God is the way i believe in a true friend. I dont know what´s gonna happen tommorrow and after tommorrow, that´s what am afraid of, i dont know when to do right and wrong but things just happen with crazy feelings, Am afraid of making choices because i dont know what am gonna get from it, sometimes to do what i what cuz you do know what will end up with, Am afraid of alot of things in my life, love is pain and pain is love, but what i know is that am not afraid of giving my love to all the people i see, if you are a friend or not, sister or brother, fake or true, good or evil. The thing is that i dont know and that´s why me Lloydipop needs a Guardian Angel. As a true person, true christian, i will always love everybody, friends, best friend, girl friends and boy friends, home boys and home girls, i will always be here for all yall ! Peace & Love Lloydipop

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eliin Da Shawty One

Lloyd .. I hope everything wit u is alright.. You are a so nice guy.. Keep your head up and be strong .. Life is a game.. Yeh it can be really hard sometimes, but all U have to do is to be strong .. I'm here for you if u wanna talk.. You always tell me elin you can trust me ! What's wrong.. Lloyd trust me .. I'll be there for you.. You can trust me. <3 Take Care And I hope everything on your mind will go away ..

2009-03-11 @ 21:30:45
Postat av: Lloyd

thanks shawty, i will keep that in mind<3

2009-03-11 @ 21:35:14
URL: http://http://lloydipoptellem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

tunglåt <3

2009-03-11 @ 22:56:17
URL: http://melleeh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lloydipop

hahah visst :) <3

2009-03-12 @ 09:09:43
URL: http://lloydipoptellem.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0