Some tricky questions that cant be answered ?

There are some questions that cant be even answered, i ask my self the same questions all time long even not a pro,ur family, friends or God can give you the answers,
if you think that you can answer one of these questions, then get out and help by trying to answer some of the questions here.  I know that no one is PERFECT but there are some that can try to be,
I can ask my self a question that cant be answered, only one question can drive me crazy, a question can make a person think alot untill sometimes you feel yu wanna expolde. but if you are in to politics then its just mutter of doing a debate about these questions utill one wins and get a answer, and the following quuestions are ,;

Why have a heart when a heart can get broken?

Why drink & drive if you can smoke & fly?


You never get to heaven if you a
re scared to get high?

Do you belive in love in first sight ?

Why get in love when you know that you will get hurt one day ?

if you are in love, why get scared to show it for the person you love ?




Kommentarer
Postat av: sasha

i dont wanna seem ..to b acting smart or whatever



1 . The blood thing going on ....you know ..



2 . that quest is kinda like a slogan or wtvr ..joke - ish.



3 . - no comments ..



4 . yes i do belive in love at first sight but not getting married 2 sec later



5 . you cant help it ..the good overweighs the bad.



6 . the person might not feel the same way as you .

2009-03-17 @ 18:19:15
Postat av: sasha

i dont think they use theese questions in politics .

2009-03-17 @ 18:20:51
Postat av: Lloyd

wow, okeey thanks 4 that anfd ya i know what you mean:) but think about the questions where you put your feeling in then answer, dont think about science :P

2009-03-17 @ 20:13:22
URL: http://lloydipoptellem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lloyd

ya i know they dont use these questions in politics but i just used the word politic has an exemple,



let me put it this way, take a question and do a debate about it, aggue about it utill one got the moste points, you know what i mean? :)

2009-03-17 @ 20:15:14
URL: http://lloydipoptellem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nathy

Sv: tack så mycket:)

2009-03-18 @ 06:17:23
URL: http://nathydemecho.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

i dont believe in anything that has to do with love or forever or real thing. Love at first sight or even true love..if so why get divorced or break up if it was love at first sight or the one true love??? because the one is the one na mean? it should be like romeo and julia forever lasting love not breaking up ...its a long discussion believe me..i could write on and on why...about all this and ur questions..but naa someday maybe if we ever meet and become friends and things like this come up I´ll tell ya...

2009-03-21 @ 22:14:42
Postat av: Sarsar!

Why has a heart when a heart can get broken?

Answer: God created human beings with hearts, guts and everything a human can have. To have heart and we are aware that some day it will fall in love and get hurt is something obvious. We cannot close our eyes away from everything that happens to us, and love is one of the. You are in love with someone, and then you will be offended and feel that your heart is in pieces. You simply collect your heart again and learn to keep your feelings inside and safety, keep your feelings from being in love, to get hurt, broken and perhaps even abandoned! I know it is not easy and collecting his heart again, I myself have given me something that I regret groooooovt. You have or u needs to be brave and try! You need to have the Will in place, have the will to say stop and have the willingness and courage to stay away and fall in love with someone who might later break it!



Why drink & drive if you can smoke & fly?

Hahahahah, Lloyd that was a very funny question but I cannot see the difference buy myself, but you get enough to test;) you never know, when u might be high you maybe see things differently ;) Hahahahahhahahahah



You never get to heaven if you are scared to get high?

WHAT???!!!! HAHAHAHAH OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKEJ!!;) FATTA INGET

Do you believe in love in first sight?

Frankly, I do not think about it, or you never know sometimes there are some who have found their love at first sight! But aaah love is something you do not want to embark on especially when you get ignored by the person you love! : / sad but true!



Why get in love when you know that you will get hurt one day?

Why? Cuz u is so weak and let ur emotions decide over yourself! You get embittered, stupid and blind.. I hope that you will never be hurt and broken, but unfortunately we live in such a world that is full of adventure!



if you are in love, why get scared to show it for the person you love?

You are afraid to show your feelings for that person you like for different reasons! It may be because you are afraid of being ignored, disseminated, or even wounded. Personally, I tell a guy everything I felt for him and it was the first time I even was so brave and it went well. The person knew me, but unfortunately did nothing for me, but I did not especially disseminate and made me feel down or so... But I was just shocked that the person be so quiet over there and do not misunderstand my feelings or something. And I felt myself that it's time and move on and just get him to be my friend. For me and he is good friends and I did not want to get my feelings stand in between our friendship... And it did not! One should always be brave and stand for their feelings, and you should be prepared for everything... Consequences and what he / she will then say when you told me your feelings! Va. strong, brave and be you for it determines the whole thing ;) I appreciate those individuals who are so strong! Love the honesty and that they are simply powerful! Appreciate the simply ...

Lloyd hope you got answers to your questions, there is need for answers to other questions!

2009-10-08 @ 19:36:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0